RSS Feed

I’ve gone international.

Posted on

I’ve seen a bit of a flurry on sales through my etsy shop recently, the last few weeks have been pretty busy with new customers from all over the UK but most exciting of all, my first overseas customer.  A fabulous pair of purple cufflinks is currently flying over to Canada.  I’m keen to know how long it will take for them to arrive with their new owner and I really hope I get some positive feedback from them.

Handmade polymer clay cufflinks

I’m pretty sure the advertising coupons I used on Facebook and Google are the reason why traffic on both my sites has increased so much so I really need to think carefully about my marketing budget once my freebies have run out!!

 

About Ruth

Busy mum, wife and scientist. Any spare moments I can find are spent creating jewellery with polymer clay or trying to promote my online jewellery shop to help raise money for some charities close to my heart.

Leave a Reply

